Visuelle Kommunikation
Museografie und Ausstellungsgestaltung
2. February 2016

Inauguration of the documentation sites Hersbruck/Happurg and commemoration of the victims of the Nazi regime on January 25th 2016.

The Bavarian State Parliament and the Bavarian Memorial Foundation commemorate those who were persecuted and assassinated by the National Socialist reign of terror.
The President of the Bavarian Parliament, Barbara Stamm, the Director of the Foundation, Karl Freller, and the Sectretary of Cultural Affairs, Ludwig Spaenle, will lead the inauguration of the monuments.

Picture credits: M. Lerner, E. Huff, K. Helldorfer, A. Bertron, U. Schwarz

© 2020
Bertron Schwarz Frey